Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

Giveaway!

Thanks to the wonderful people at Allen and Unwin, I have 5 uncorrected proof copies of Kate Morton’s The Secret Keeper to give away. For those of you who don’t know, Kate Morton is a young Australian writer. Her novels are family sagas which span decades and often involve a long held mystery or secret. The Secret Keeper is her fourth novel.

To win, comment and leave an email address, telling me: How good are you at keeping secrets? This giveaway will close on Wednesday 31st October, and I will pick 5 winners by Friday 2nd November.  If you’d like to follow my blog that would be great, however it is not compulsory. Good luck everyone, and very happy reading!

This Blog Hop is being organised by Leeswammes. You can visit her blog at http://leeswammes.wordpress.com Below is a list of the 50 participating blogs. Enjoy!

  1. Leeswammes
  2. Read in a Single Sitting
  3. Ephemeral Digest
  4. My Devotional Thoughts
  5. Devouring Texts
  6. Tony’s Reading List
  7. Nishita’s Rants and Raves
  8. Too Fond
  9. The Parrish Lantern
  10. Kristi Loves Books
  11. The Book Club Blog
  12. Sam Still Reading
  13. Silver’s Reviews (USA)
  14. Bibliosue
  15. Heavenali
  16. Under My Apple Tree
  17. Misfortune of Knowing (North America)
  18. Lena Sledge’s Blog
  19. Lost Generation Reader
  20. Seaside Book Nook
  21. The Relentless Reader
  22. Rikki’s Teleidoscope
  23. Monique Morgan
  24. That READioactive Book Blog
  25. kaggsysbookisahramblings
  26. Ragdoll Books Blog
  27. Kate’s Library
  28. The Book Garden
  29. Uniflame Creates
  30. Curiosity Killed The Bookworm
  1. Ciska’s Book Chest
  2. The Book Divas Reads
  3. Alex in Leeds
  4. Simple Clockwork
  5. Bluestalking (USA)
  6. Fresh Ink Books
  7. Sweeping Me
  8. Giraffe Days
  9. Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book (USA)
  10. Books Thoughts Adventures (USA)
  11. emmalikestoread
  12. Colorimetry
  13. Page Plucker
  14. Love, Laughter, and a Touch of Insanity
  15. 2606 Books and Counting
  16. Book Nympho
  17. She-Wolf Reads
  18. The Little Reader Library (Europe)
  19. Booklover Book Reviews
  20. Dolce Bellezza
68 thoughts on “Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

  1. Allie says:

    I’m pretty good at keeping secrets. Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. themasonjar says:

    I am a good secret keeper. The more I thought about that question the more I realized I have quite a few that I have “kept”. Especially for others…the most important to keep.
    sherascott(at)sbcglobal(dot)net

  3. cyndeei says:

    I feel if others trust me to keep a secret;I do. Its important to know I have their trust and honor to share whatever it is with me..I appreciate the chance for a copy to come in to my email. Thank you!
    Cyndee Thomas
    cyndee(dot)thomas0(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. ikkinlala says:

    I’m a good secret keeper, especially of other people’s secrets.

    ikkinlala AT yahoo DOT ca

  5. ruthhill74 says:

    Generally I keep secrets well, but I will not say I have never told a secret. Thanks! ruthaw_1974@yahoo.com

  6. SarahC. says:

    I’m the sole of discretion… bibliomousebooks at gmail dot com

  7. neer says:

    Pretty good, I think. Thanks for the giveaway.

  8. xlacrimax says:

    I’m very good at keeping them, I think.

  9. I am very good at keeping secrets! Thanks for the giveaway!
    darlenesbooknook at gmail dot com

  10. Marie says:

    I like to think of myself as a good secret keeper! I can’t say I’ve never spilled the beans, but in general I manage. Thanks for taking part in the blog hop!

  11. Holly Letson says:

    I’m really good at keeping secrets.

  12. Ileana A. says:

    I can keep secrets. I think i’m pretty good!
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  13. You can certainly see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

Leave a Reply

